Meet the Team

Our customer orientated team partner with businesses to supply your meat requirements.
Our team know the Industry and are specialists in the field.  Speak with one of the team today to discuss your wholesale meat requirements.

Hamish Preston,
GENERAL MANAGER
D: +64 4 471 6710
M: +64 2 1 475255
E: hamish.preston@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Roy Zeier,
OPERATIONS & PROCUREMENT MANAGER
D: +64 4 471 6714
M: +64 21 881 699
E: roy.zeier@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Kris Bonner,
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
D: +64 4 471 6718
M: +64 212720770
E: kris@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Jason Cunningham,
SENIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE
D: +64 4 471 6712
M: +64 21 2812139
E: jason@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

 

Josh Dodd,
NATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE
D: +64 4 472 5662
M: +64 21 194 1426
E: josh@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Elizabeth Carpenter
SALES ADMINISTRATOR
P: +64 4 472 5662
E: elizabeth@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Kathleen Mallon
TEAM ADMINISTRATOR
P: +64 4 472 5662
E: kathleen@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Deanne Teague
PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR
P: +64 4 472 5662
E: deanne@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Neill Hancock
SALES SPECIALIST
P: +64 4 472 5662
E: neill@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz

Make an enquiry…

 
Fill out this form and we will be in touch to discuss your requirements.